home sweet home

First of all, it looks worse than it is, at least for me. I’m one of the lucky guys who actually got a really nice room in this student dormitory, so for us there’s no ceiling that’s coming off in the bathroom, no cockroaches (at least I haven’t seen any till now) and the hot water is working (the cold isn’t though). Still, when I arrived here, I was a little bit shocked at first, as I couldn’t believe THIS is actually the dorm and I was sure I would move out the next day. Well, I’m living here for almost a week now and I don’t feel in a rush to do so.

2 thoughts on “home sweet home

Add yours

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started